Public Notice: Transit TAC (Regional Transit Committee) Meeting

August 15, 2023 Uncategorized Comments Off on Public Notice: Transit TAC (Regional Transit Committee) Meeting

Transit TAC (Regional Transit Committee) Meeting 

The Transit Technical Advisory Committee for the Houma-Thibodaux Metropolitan Planning Organization (Regional Transit Committee for the parishes of Assumption, Lafourche, St. James, St. Mary, and Terrebonne) is scheduled to meet at
Terrebonne North Branch Library
4130 West Park Avenue in Gray, LA 70359
10 a.m. on Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Agendas and other pertinent information will be posted to the MPO’s website ( at least one week before the meeting.
Any person needing reasonable support to be able to attend this meeting should contact Josh Manning at or by phone at (985) 851‐2900 at least five days prior to the meeting date to request auxiliary aids.
If you are interested in further information or in contributing to the public participation process, please use the contact info above or simply participate in the public comment period held at the beginning of each meeting.
If a member of the public would like to issue a public comment on any agenda item, please do the following:
  1. Send an email, prior to the meeting, to stating the agenda item you want to submit a comment upon, along with your full name, address, and your written comments which will be read into the record of the meeting.
  2. Join the teleconference using the following information. You will be allowed to comment during the Public Comment period of the meeting and on any agenda item requiring a vote.
The Regional Transit Committee is staffed by the South Central Planning and Development Commission. Visit the SCPDC website for information on other projects and programs.
About author:

Planner I - FAA Part 107-licensed drone pilot

Sorry, you can not to browse this website.

Because you are using an outdated version of MS Internet Explorer. For a better experience using websites, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome