Executive Board

Chairperson: Mrs. Natalie Robottom

Vice Chairperson: Mr. Timothy Roussel

Secretary: Mr. Jeff Naquin

Treasurer: Mr. David Hanagriff

General Membership

Assumption Parish

Mr. Martin Triche, Parish President

Mayor Ron Animashaun, Village of Napoleonville

Mr. Willie Reed

Lafourche Parish

Mr. Jimmy Cantrelle, Parish President

Mayor Tommy Eschete, City of Thibodaux

Mayor Paul Champagne, Town of Lockport

Mayor Joey Bouziga, Town of Golden Meadow

Mr. Mark Atzenhoffer

Mr. Jerry Jones

St. Charles Parish

Mr. Larry Cochran, Parish President

Ms. Wendy Bendetto

Ms. Julia Fisher-Perrier

Mr. Paul Murray IV


St. James Parish

Mr. Timmy Roussel, Parish President

Mayor Steve Nosacka, Town of Gramercy

Mayor Patrick St. Pierre, Town of Lutcher

St. John the Baptist Parish

Ms. Natalie Robottom, Parish President

Dr. Henry Hardy


Mr. Carl Monica

St. Mary Parish

Mr. David Hanagriff, Parish President

Mayor Frank Grizzaffi, III, City of Morgan City

Mayor Duval Arthur, Town of Berwick

Mayor Rodney Grogan, City of Patterson

Mayor Eugene Foulcard, City of Franklin

Terrebonne Parish

Mr. Gordy Dove, Parish President

Ms. Suzanne Carlos

Mr. Leroy Charles

Mr. Billy Hebert

Mr. Marvin Marmande, Jr.

Mr. John Rogers

Ms. Arlanda Williams

Sorry, you can not to browse this website.

Because you are using an outdated version of MS Internet Explorer. For a better experience using websites, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome