

5058 W. Main St., Houma, LA 70360-4900 • P.O. Box 1870, Gray, LA 70359 Phone: (985) 851-2900 • Fax: (985) 851-4472

Parishes: Assumption • Lafourche • St. Charles • St. James • St. Mary • St. John • Terrebonne Municipalities: Baldwin • Berwick • Franklin • Golden Meadow • Gramercy • Lockport • Lutcher • Morgan City • Napoleonville • Patterson • Thibodaux

PUBLIC NOTICE

Notice of Cancellation

The regular monthly meeting of The Revolving Loan Board for South Central Planning & Development Commission, Inc., scheduled for Tuesday, September 19, 2023, at 8:30 a.m. at the Terrebonne Parish North Branch Library, 4130 W. Park Ave., Gray, LA has been **CANCELED**. The next regularly scheduled meeting will be held on October 17, 2023.

Jeff Naquin Chairman Police Juror Assumption Parish David Hanagriff Vice-Chairman Parish President St. Mary Parish Council Ellis Alexander Treasurer St. Charles Parish Archie Chaisson Secretary Parish President Lafourche Parish Council Kevin Belanger CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER