2011 Redistricting

Parish Redistricting:

All of the latest district maps, demographics, and precinct maps relevant to the 2011 redistricting process for the parishes of Assumption, Lafourche, St. Charles, St. James, St. John the Baptist, and Terrebonne can be viewed here.

School Board Redistricting:

SCPDC has developed redistricting plans for the school boards of Assumption, Lafourche, St. Charles, and Terrebonne. These plans will be available soon. 

Sorry, you can not to browse this website.

Because you are using an outdated version of MS Internet Explorer. For a better experience using websites, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome