July 28, 2020 Uncategorized Comments Off on PUBLIC NOTICE: SCPDC DISASTER RECOVERY COMMITTEE MEETING, 7/29/2020 at 3 pm

Due to the inability to meet quorum requirements in person, the Corona Recovery Loan Committee for South Central Planning & Development Commission, Inc., will meet on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 3:00 pm via video conference call (info on website) in direct response to Governor Edward’s proclamation (JBE‐2020‐27 Section 5) allowing softened open meeting considerations amidst the declared COVID 19/Corona “Stay Home Order and Business Closures”. Anyone requiring reasonable accommodation is requested to contact South Central Planning & Development Commission, Inc. three days in advance of the meeting at (985) 851‐2900 to discuss the particular accommodations needed and insure no more than ten (10) people attend.  If a member of the public would like to issue public comment on any agenda item, please do one of the following:

1) Send an email, prior to the meeting, to the Secretary ( stating the agenda item you want to submit a comment upon, along with your full name, address, and your written comments which will be read into the record of the meeting; or

2) Register for the Zoom meeting in advance and attend Jul 29, 2020 03:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) by following the link [1] After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. You will be allowed to comment during the Public Comment Item of the agenda on any matter requiring a vote.

 SCPDC Disaster Recovery Committee Agenda – July 29, 2020
1.     Call meeting to order
2.     Roll Call
3.     Public Comments
4.     New Loan Requests
5.     Next Meeting Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
6.     Adjourn


About author:

Regional Transportation Safety Planner

Sorry, you can not to browse this website.

Because you are using an outdated version of MS Internet Explorer. For a better experience using websites, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome